Day 54/365

IMG_2031

February 23, 2013

Took a trip to the Grove today. My cousin Richie picked me up and when I got out of the car in the parking structure, I saw this beautiful sunset behind the LA skyline.

IMG_2014

Loving this song right now

IMG_2015

Earlier in the day I went to this restaurant with my new friend Jeremy! I got to eat brown rice which made me happy ahaha

IMG_2019

Okay, please tell me I am not the only person who thought this restaurant name was strange.

IMG_2034

A whole crowd gathered around this dog at the grove and was taking pictures of him. He was so adorable and huge!

IMG_2040

More Inspiration for my future apartment. I love this idea with the scarves.

IMG_2045

Another simple room decoration I would love to try!

Leave a Reply

