Day 47/365

 

_DSC0321

February 16, 2013

I shot an a capella (sp?) competition! I had a blast watching and listening to the different groups. My favorite part though was seeing people’s expressions during the award ceremony. This girl was so cute. She was so excited for winning an award for choreography. It’s just so cute :’)

_DSC0019

I really liked these guys’ shoes. Those yellow laces.._DSC0227

This girl had such a cool look I had to take a photo of her.
_DSC0252

I thought this was such an awkward position to sing in._DSC0265

She was such a boss. She was rapping Eminem. The crowd was going WILD.
_DSC0340

More happiness : D. I love how the girl in the center is in a sea of whiteIMG_1874

Your lovely and strange photographer, meeeE!

Leave a Reply

