Day 36/365

day 36Day 36

February 5, 2013

Alright, I’m not very proud of this photo.. and a lot of the ones I’m about to post, but whatever. I’ve accepted the fact that not every photo is going to be amazing. Instead I’ll focus on why I took each photo.

I took this photo because on this day, I learned about perspective in my drawing class. I got really into and was really excited when I saw this truck on my way to Mark Study that night. Inside the truck was an example of perspective!

Okay, my dorky moment is over now.

Leave a Reply

