Day 27/365

January 27, 2013day 27 lq

Dad’s Sweater

I had a lot of fun that day walking around campus with my tripod. 🙂 I wore my dad’s sweater that day so I really wanted to incorporate into my photo. This was the day of our first C3 practice! We went around in a circle introducing ourselves. I remember being really excited about historian (person who documents our dance team) with my friend Janelle.

I was so happy after taking this photograph. Afterwards, I went to Starbucks to work on an essay. My laptop froze, so I restarted it and then the screen turned gray. Basically I found out my hard drive failed and I’ve been without a computer since. (No worries it’ll be arriving on friday or saturday this week!)

One thought on “Day 27/365

Leave a Reply

