Day 23/365

_dsc2041 copy

First time I wore my hair in a bun in months…  I should do it more often. Taken in my dorm!

Random other things that happened yesterday after sculpture:

I love seeing students play music around campus. Last week I saw two kids on the quad playing the banjo, but I ended up not being able to take a picture. I saw this guy and I just had to ask him. He really didn’t care so I took one! His name is Robert and I bet he was secretly excited that I took a picture of him. His music sounded really good.

IMG_1261

This girl. JANELLE!!! She volunteered to put my backpack in her basket on the way to Parkside for an afternoon snack.

IMG_1266

Leave a Reply

