Day 19/365

day19

Day 19/365

Found my study spot–Starbucks right off campus

My close friends from home know that I spent most of my senior year at a Starbucks near my house. It was the perfect place to study. Today was the first time I went to this Starbucks and I was amazed by the big tables. I am definitely studying here from now on. Starting tomorrow hehe.

Had time to talk with these sirs this mornin’. MISS YOU GUYS

moustache

WHICH WICH

IMG_1127 IMG_1128 IMG_1129

I thought this was the funniest thing.

IMG_1132

How they stack the chairs at Starbucks. I like it.
IMG_1148

Someone is getting more into photography.

IMG_1149

I really like this. It actually inspired me. You can be creative with anything. IMG_1150

Leave a Reply

