Image

Day 12/365

Day 12/365

Musical Landscape

Los Angeles, CA

I was really lazy today. Didn’t do much besides edit photos from the past two days. Revamped one of yesterday’s photos for today. I count it because my idea and the creation of the image actually happened today. Initially I did it on my iPhone and posted it on instagram. I redid it on the computer and here we are. (If you don’t get it, it’s like those little musical bars you see going up and down during a song).

So here we are. Experimenting again. It’s good for me.

Leave a Reply

