Day 10: Other photos–Adventure in Old Town Pasadena!


So I apologize. I’ve been very behind on posting. I landed in LA on Thursday, the tenth. My days have been packed, but here’s the photos from the 10th! 🙂

It was so nice to see mountains again. They are definitely one of my favorite things about being in SoCal

01

More highway (ooops, it’s called the freeway here)  photos! 😀

02

Thank you for picking me up from LAX, Phil 🙂
04

05

35 copy

Soy decaf mocha mmmm

06

The white spaces on the mug look like little people!
08

He really liked taking photos that day

09

Phil being artsy hehe.

10

Took some photos with my phone too. Check out the man sleeping behind me

11

New necklace! Chandler the robot ❤

IMG_0956IMG_0957

12

I felt like a street photographer photographing this little boy.

13 14

Shenanigans

18

Another video-still-like-photo
20

Boy needs his coffee. This was my second choice for today’s photo. I like it though 🙂
36 copy

The buildings in old town had snowflakes projected on them!
24

25

Playing with light. Scary

skullphil

27

28

29

30

31

Pasadena is beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful night!

33

Leave a Reply

