Day 7/365: Other Photos

Every time I drive to downtown Chicago I freak out and want to take a picture because the skyline is gorgeous. BUT.. because I am a safe driver I never pull out my camera. Okay, okay I may have tried taking a photo with my iPhone once or twice… Today my sister was in the car and I had her take a photo with my insax. It doesn’t do the skyline justice but it does capture the moment (thanks kels!) You’ll just have to do the drive yourself to really see it. We were also stuck in traffic..

highway

 

After shopping we stopped by a restaurant we discovered with out dad in LA over the summer–freshii. YAY HEALTHY FOOD! I had no idea they had locations in Chicago. 😀 The food was so good…

freshii

This entry was tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

