Day 4: Other Photos

I got to hang with my friends David and John today at Kuma’s corner for lunch. I hadn’t seen David since we grabbed breakfast this past summer. Thanks for putting up with me constantly trying to take pictures of you, haha. Also, your phone is a monster.

07 copy

Another adventure in my CR-V with this guy! Derp cousins. Thanks for taking this, David.
09 copy

I did a lot of people watching while waiting for my food. A woman put her arm around her daughter.

embrace

There was such little light where we were sitting. I like the dreamy effect the long exposure gives it though!

12 copy

After two hours….finally!

13 copy

Worth the wait.

14 copy

This entry was tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

