Day 2: Other Photos

Today was lovely. I went downtown to get Sprinkles cupcakes with two of my best friends. I took so many photos of both of them. We had such a good time even though it was freezing. We started our day with Udon, beef cubes, and bubble tea (boba to my California friends) from Joy Yee’s.

boba

udon

 Took the El…

hannahcoffee

_DSC1062

_DSC1086_2

_DSC1105

It was really cold outside.

_DSC1114

_DSC1115

Stereotypical shoe picture 😉

_DSC1123

I really liked the shadows here.

trains and shadows

_DSC1140

I wanted a photo of myself on the train..

_DSC1146

Hannah actually took some photos of me in action on the train! Thanks Hanz 🙂

Here’s me all bundled up

And the photos I was taking:

bomisadtrain

treesthroughwindow

_DSC1188

_DSC1195

_DSC1206

_DSC1216

These two.

_DSC1218

starbucks

_DSC1229

_DSC1236

hannahoverexposed

sprinkleswide

sprinklesbuilding

hannahatm

Finally!

yumcupcakes

The Urban Outfitters next door had some really inspiring installations made out of everyday objects. (I can’t wait to take my intro to sculpture class next semester!)

_DSC1295

Those flags below are made out of cut jeans

_DSC1300

We ate our cupcakes inside the Water Tower Place

_DSC1357

By saying, “Happy New Year” to the cashiers at Sprinkles, the cupcakes were buy one get one free! I got Chocolate Coconut and Red Velvet for my sister. DELICIOUS!

finalcupcakes

Leave a Reply

